My daily routine

Hii dear reader. I am early 30s guy and married one. With no money reserved for future I always worries about what can go wrong with me in next day. I am working as city coordinator in swachh baharat abiyaan and does not sure how long will survive in same post since Survey for SS 2021.

Best part is that I have completed Master of engineering and I have guaranty that it will pay me more than enough to survive life. There are no plans exactly figure out for my life by myself as I am daydreamer and does not concentrate on one thing at a time. I don’t worry about my friends position in life because I have deep intuition that I will surely bounce one day and wonder empire will establish by me. For others I am mediocre boy.

I need to seriously pump enormous efforts to conquer my goals. I am aiming to make 1 million visitors to my site and I have to do anything to achieve this. You probably think it’s disengaged but what shall I do to engage you. I don’t know it till. The engaging content that is hard to believe is that everyone today’s world is focused on earning money online but exactly what to do for that isnt known by everyone except that 1% guys that earn more than 1 million dollars per month. What exactly they do it and how can you also do that. That’s strange. I have to crack the code.

Basic rule of earning money is that you have to do something that people want to consume and have thrilled to do it. Many more to come in that way as you can pick up this. Seriously saying how much time is required to achieve that state of success floating. And I am here saying useless things to you. Tell me seriously does I do some sense to you. If not then why I am writing this post on this free word press site. Let’s begin. I will create something that awakens your inner voice with me. First of all what should I write. One that liked by you or one that I thought is great. People follow brand and brand has self esteem for you.

I think I should make content that consume by everyone and no one get hurted but add value to their life. How can I add value to your life. Let’s add little now. One time nepolian bonapart was crossing one bridge that have width capable to pass one man at a time. When he try to cross bridge he seen at other side of pool one man with weight on her head also cross the bridge and just entered on bridge. Nepolians soldiers shouted and try to get that man out of bridge so nepolian could walk on bridge but now magic happens. Nepolian immediately stop soldiers and told them though I am king I don’t do any work now but this man doing his work so he is more important than me now and should cross this bridge. Nepolian knows how to give value to the person and his work so he became successful. We should also doing that. Practicing in once life is as per his choice and discipline.

So I am writing for you but you all know what is twist in this is I am looking to be millions of dollars

You are my greatest assets as it could be winning in the thundering voice and I can smell my victory from miles away. This is the moment that you and I are connected and though I am not good at English still have courage to fight. You are my friends for whom I am writing this post.

Actually I am doing practice for my upcoming blog on wordpress.

I am planning to buy bluehost hosting services for my next serious blogs but I don’t know what exactly bloggers do so I am not dare to invest that 10340 rupees for domain name and blog. If I do that then my monthly budget will collapse. What to do. First of all find something to deliver.

Why are reading this. Just for me. Ok. No more hidden agenda and I have to make clear that I want to become number 1 blogger in this world. Starting from scratch here we go in long term processing.

So here we go. One day that 30 year old guy decided to become blogger just for the money but couldn’t do anything to fix this issue. Then he decided to learn about blogging. Biggest problem is his lack of focus work and discouraged attitude towards blogging. He does not sure whether or not he will become successful in this or not. Sooner or later everything is rapidly changing and you know what everyone is trying to get their piece of cake in unknown and known birthday. But no one really don’t know how to make it.

Yes I know I have to pay the price for that and I am ready to cook myself in pressure cooker and lock myself in room to make something unbelievable hard to conquer and this will make blow my mind and yours also. Don’t blame the fame. Yes I am knowing it so little. Let’s make some grace and shine in the world.

Welcome to the world of engagement. I am Ashish and today I have written only 500 words what actually are piece of trash and nobody is gonna smell that unorganised content. Better we reserved it for past. Now that’s the thing and you know how much vocabulary does I have to fill voids or say trash bin of this blog post. Reply me number of jokes and other number of words I have been used.

Repeated use of words shows that I don’t have much vocabulary in my arch and you probably have to read same word again and again. Regain your grounds and recreational areas of your mind awakes and telling you that crawl pages. Google crawl the pages and you should allow them to crawl. Biggest answer to alll this is is really your post valuable that everyone should see it clearly. Google rankings is wonderful game and winners takes it all by just churning few posts daily at the price tag of lakhs of rupees per day. Continuously improvement in your blog required for your reference in the other people gossiping. Should generate backlink to your website and eventually you will rank high.

Due to coronavirus high fight with words is produce in the home. Just because I cough on my wife she angry on me. I accept it and in mood of feel sorry about that. Suddenly her brother came in to action and started desgusting me. This is very disappointed by me. Yes off course I should not cough at her but the reason was different and in the kitchen there were cooking of chapati was ongoing and due to chapatis smoke I have to cough. That’s enough for starting quarraling between us not because of wife but her brother. I strongly disagree with overall situation and with sad mind don’t have mood for doing anything amid this. All fault was bear to me. Ok if they think I have corona carrier then let them think in that way.

At work I have done some mixed job satisfaction because I prepare some answers to task given by CO sir and then at evening stay at work late. By the end of the day I am satisfied with my work. There are some trouble but after discussion with colleagues everything is fine.

At evening 8:30 PM I reach to home and wife already done meal for me and her brother. We ate chapati and dal with rice and tasty chutny of hot chillies and garlic with peanut.

Now I am writing this blog. Tomorrow I will take sign on my salary voucher and will collect cheque also if possible by day after tomorrow. Now I am planning to present some information and story type discriptive blog posts for you that will enhance your experience with me and should engage you. Writing blog post is like telling stories to you. I should make sure it is entertainer and adds value to your life. Because at the end it’s you and me who will share the common experience between us. So my dear reader I am writing this for you.

As you read this post I am already out of my mind to make new post. Same or different is different questions but I have to decide what to provide you. It should meaning ful and at same time consumables otherwise wise people will not read it. I thought 2 hours per day can solve this issue and day by day I will be better at writing. Now here we go.

Today topic is what you should think about other people mind. Personal experience are so bad and criticism always face by me not for the creating it but by consuming it. Our brain are made for consuming things and less for creating the things. We can create virtually anything but that should connect with the people you want to discuss or they want to discuss with you.

Published by naikashish22

I am seeking file of wonderful life

Leave a comment