Disciplines make it easy to live

Discipline makes it easy to live.

What you see in this picture

You will Notice that everything in this world needs an entirely should have disciplines. This world often have different mindset.

If you want to start blogging this need some niche topic that you want to share with. You will share the things that you love to communicate. You may expert or beginner in this field but you should continuously do this as par the required conditions demand by your audience.

Next is you want to earn something out of that so better keep an eye on the audience you deliver content should have aim to convert them to buyers. If you convince your readers to buy the products or services that actually good and have value for money then you will win the game of blogging.

Lets come to choose a niche, research in the market what is in trending or will come in trending as par the technology changes for every 4-5 years and trends are also changes so be careful your choosen niche will sustain at least 5 years in future and yield great potential to earn.

Suppose I want to make career in blogging then on which points I will make firm decisions to make my Blog skyrocket. Work hard to digest big monster inside you to repair your present condition. You should not be have any condolences after seeing back in to your life and think I wish have done……

Do it now. Now I am really confusing what to tell you as I am new to blogging and I don’t know what to do so I am practicing about how to write articles for blogs. Keep replying me how I am done because your love and support will make me bigger author one day.

Honestly saying I have never been written a single word Before this blog post seriously. Not that seriously but seriously. I have aim to gain thousands of dollars every month and getting that lambo car with income from my Blog. Sounds funny to you. Yes it is true. May I travel to other end of the world with this simple post of blogs. This is so strange why some authors make so much money from blog and why can’t I. Because they have knowledge of that and I don’t. Problem with me is that I don’t want to invest in this career so now I am writing this senseless posts on wordpress free blog site.

Disciplines help you making money and money never comes free so it is worth to be disciplined guy than live poor life. We criticise rich people about their behaviour towards needy and poor and sometimes greedy people. But don’t you notice their hard work for this condition in their life. Understand my friend you will not succeed overnight and live king-size life unless you pay for it. Everything is comes with price tag and this applies to everyone. Whatever it takes to achieve it do that shit. World respect power, money. Those things are most powerful that anyone have this two things rule the world.

If you have enough money then only your wife will respect you. Your parents will never call you unless you are packed with money bags. Your brother, sister and cousine or uncle’s all does not need you but needs your money. So live with disciplines, earn some decent money and live balanced life.

I request you please understand that. You are my future bread and butter to live with and don’t want to disappoint you in future. Suggest me topics I can write about and give me comments. Thank You.

Published by naikashish22

I am seeking file of wonderful life

Leave a comment